Fear

I will never forget that night, the night that extended itself through four suns. I remember how the adrenaline crumbled my teeth, how my eyes were looking for the dark spot behind the sky. A macabre laughter could be heard from beneath the floor, children in hilarious and multiple eyes covered the holes in the walls. Disgusting pigs and cocks, infinite and imaginary thorns tored my thoughts. There were machetes behind my every move. I could see the sinister look of the woman scratching a pan with a fork. A horrifying concert of mistrust.

Leave a Reply

